The New Devil Continues

I haven’t had much of an online presence these past few months, but I haven’t died.  And I haven’t stopped writing.

For those following the New Devil series, I finally have a small update for you.  Volume 8, Dam of the Damnedis now available on Amazon.  And Volume 9, Inglorious Descent, is up for pre-order until its release in early May.

I’m also starting work on what should be the conclusion to Jason’s adventures in Hell.  It would be nice to end the series at an even ten volumes, but I have a lot of important material I’d like to cover and I’m not sure if I’ll be able to do it in one shot or not.  But it’s looking like The New Devil should wrap itself up in one or two more novellas.

So if you’ve been understandably a little frustrated with my slow and erratic release schedule…rest assured, the end is nigh.  Just bear with me a little longer!

Leave a Reply

