A Little Update

I just spent a few minutes updating the My Books page on this site.  It now reflects the Brodie Award won for Their Works Shall Be in the Dark as well as the new covers (and new volumes) of The New Devil series.  I also added some references to newer reader reviews and fixed a couple of links.

Life’s been complicated lately, but good things are still in the works.  I have a weird little metafictional comedy/drama novel that I need to get back to my final revisions of.  The next few months should also see the seventh installment of The New Devil, which contains my favorite scene of the entire series thus far.

So stay tuned.  There’s more.  There’s always more!

Leave a Reply

